Alumni Association		
Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Laxmiputra Ratnappa Gote	President
2	Miss Reshma Vitthal Kamble	Vice-President
3	Dr. Anmol Basavraj Valsange	Secretary
4	Prof. Rukmini Dilip Potdar	Treasurer
5	Mr.Sandip Sangmeshwar Fundipalle	Member
6	Mr. Veerabhadra Shivabal Bagale	Member
7	Mr.Sunil Shivanand Bake	Member